Investments
Acquisitions
National

Jeremy Pemberton
Chief Acquisition Officer

P:   203.210.2740
  917.693.0257
jpemberton@waypointresidential.com

Development
National

Eric Hade
Chief Development Officer

P:   770-817-5938
  404-831-1917
ehade@waypointresidential.com

Acquisition Southeast
East

Michael Bippus
Managing Director

P:   770-817-5940
  678-777-5521
mbippus@waypointresidential.com

Development Southwest
West

Chris Harness
Managing Director

P:   214-261-3406
  210-273-9278
charness@waypointresidential.com

Acquisition Midwest
Midwest

Daniel Price
Vice President

P:   203-210-2745
  608-792-8087
dprice@waypointresidential.com

Development Southeast
East

Jim Driscoll
Senior Vice President

P:   203-210-2757
  908-413-1402
jdriscoll@waypointresidential.com

Acquisition Student Housing
Student Housing

Michael Hung
Vice President

P:   203-210-2729
  919-264-9511
mhung@waypointresidential.com



P:  
 

Acquisition Senior Housing
Senior Housing

Juan Dominguez
Managing Director

P:   561-961-7922
  786-338-3080
jdominguez@waypointresidential.com

Copyright © Waypoint Residential. All rights reserved.